Ever thought of eating||FRIED ICE CREAM || in jaipur ?

 

So, this week’s pick was Broadway Jaipur. As I entered this place, it seems like fine dining restaurant.They made us so comfortable and that’s the thing I liked the most about this place. But the story doesn’t end here, when you go upstairs, they give you the feel of a cafe too, yeah fine dining as well as cafe.

Coming to the food, I started with mocktail and starter plate.

Spicy Guava Mocktail, a refreshing drink which is really yummy. A tasty combination of guava juice  and orange juice with some Tabasco sauce and black salt added to make it spicy. A must try mocktail here.

Dahi ke Kabab, Corn Pea Kabab and Spring Roll, they called it a starter pack. They served it with green chutney and schezwan sauce. A good start before having your meal. Dahi ke kabab were so yummy I ate it at once and so were the spring roll, crispy and tasty.

Cottage Cheese Florence, a thin crust pizza. Finally after so many months I had a perfect, mouthwatering and yummiest thin crust pizza. The crust was crispy, stuffing was full of veggies, cottage cheese, basil leaves and dripping mozzarella cheese. A pizza everyone should must have when there in Broadway.

Ravioli Marinara, what should I say about this. One of the best ravioli in Jaipur I have tried. Yeah it’s true, it is really good. Ravioli filled with mozzarella cheese and spinach and served with delicious red sauce and garlic bread. A highly recommended dish.

Fried Vanilla Ice-cream, they served a fried vanilla ice cream ball in the middle topped with a cage of caramelized sugar around it. A different desert, you can try.

All thanks to chef khushal who is true genius in his field.

Overall I can say that this place can become a heaven for foodies like me in coming time. You get a true value for money spent over there. Being close to my home, I’m definitely going to visit this place regularly to satisfy my taste buds.

So I rate this,

Ambience – 4/5 

Service – 4.5/5 

Food – 4.5/5 

Overall – 5/5

For further review click here

Leave a comment