Coffee Culture..

The beautiful monsoon evenings calls for a beautiful company with some good food. This took me to Coffee Culture. The ambiance of this place is good and one can spend a good time with friends and family.

Coming to the most important part, that is food, I tried fresh veggie pizza and cosmopolitan mocktail.

Pizza is something which is liked by all, but here I was utterly disappointed . Topping and seasonings were less and taste was okay okay. The sauce applied on base was not properly seasoned. So I personally won’t recommend this one.

The cosmopolitan mocktail though was a relief. A refreshing drink served with liquid nitrogen with beautiful combination of flavours. Highly recommended drink to have. 

I rate this, 

Food – 3 (-1 for pizza)

Service -2.5 

Ambiance – 2.5 

Overall – 3

Leave a comment