wowful…

In the plethora of cafes in jaipur, its much important to stand out. Experimenting with dishes and flavours is the need of the hour. Desserts is something which is loved by all and can’t be resisted. Wowful is one such place which has successfully experimented with desserts, giving a fresh and unique varieties of waffles and shakes.

Its a new place opened up in vaishali nagar which serves varieties of waffles with twists and turns. Indeed a wow place to visit with friends and have fun.

I tried Berry blast waffle and ferrero rochers shake.

Berry Blast Waffle, is one of my favorite thing at wowful. It has a thin waffle as base and vanilla ice cream on top with topping of strawberry and blueberry.

Because my first love is chocolate so I couldn’t resist myself to try ferrero rochers shake. The shake was thick and smooth with the added crunchiness of rochers. Totally worth it!

So I rate this..

Ambiance : 3/5

Service : 3/5

Food: 3.5/5 

Overall : 3.5/5

Leave a comment