Eternal Love for White and Denims!!

Sooo..  finally after such a long time, I’m  writing here on my blog. It was long due and honestly I was not getting enough time to post.
During my internship days in Bengaluru, I missed my shoot life, Jaipur life and everything associated to my blog. Although I was posting pictures, but somehow I was not getting satisfaction from it. Whenever I used to get tired of my work during office hours, I used to think about new ideas for shoots, it instantly lifted my mood and I started waiting to return to Jaipur and start working on those ideas.

So here I am, coming with my first ever styling blog and I’m really excited to share it with you all.
I love the shades of white. It’s most versatile colour that cannot go wrong on any occasion and goes with every colour. And styling this colour with your favourite denim makes you look natural and at the same time, it’s quite comfortable too. I think this combination of white and blue doesn’t goes wrong at all and brings out the best in you, making you look flawless.
So let’s talk about my first look, I paired this frilled loose see-through white top with sea-green tube and perfect fitted denim jeans. Adding some colours with a see-through white top makes it more elegant and sensuous at the same time. It’s my all time favourite combination that has never gone wrong. So just take any white top, wear beautiful bright coloured tube or spaghetti tops underneath it and pair it with your denim shorts or jeans! Your perfect look is ready.
Coming to next look, I paired white shirt with flared denims. I think white shirts and denims are “bff’s”. Bringing a slight change to this classic look, I knotted the shirt. Knotting shirts makes you look classy and gives you an old school girl look. I paired it with slit flared jeans and to add a charm to my look, I wore 3 layered chain necklace, which made my look absolutely perfect.
Coming to last look, I paired my frilled cami white top with denim skirt. This was an attempt to create a bold look using the colour combination of denim and white. For that perfect bold and sexy look, I opted for a cute denim skirt with a frilled Cami top. Wore my Uber cool glasses with it to make it more chic. 

So this was all about my new experiment with my looks. Do let me know if you try any of these looks and if you love them show your love in comments.
Waiting for your lovable responses… take care.. xoxo

 

Leave a comment