Petite Patisserie

So after a very very long time, I am writing a short review about “Petite Patisserie” owned by Akshat Agarwal. I was served with chef’s specialities and I must tell you all that he served me the finest tasted delicacies.
So I’ll start with Naan khatai soft crumbled cookie with sweet taste. So soft that it almost melted in mouth in a single go. Different from the regular naan khatai that we all have tasted before.

Oats and cranberry cookie cranberry is my favorite flavour to have in desserts and chocolates, and it had crunchy oats with cranberry pieces adding to the crumbly texture of the cookie.

Liquor chocolates dark and white chocolate balls with liquor, yes you got it right, it was alcoholic!!! Especially for the ones who want to go high on chocolates 😉
Just take it all once or else liquor will spread out. (PS: make a video of yourself while eating it and please do share it with me. You are going to lov totally loved the dark chocolate cake with soft texture. Baked to the perfection, soft and gooey from inside, it’s made for all dark chocolate lovers.

My rating for Petite Patisserie is 4 on 5
And the extra point is for the love and hardwork of Akshat that he puts into his every creation, and for the affection with which he serves his customers!

So, if you’re looking for cakes and other desserts for yourself or to gift someone for any occasion, please try him, I’m sure you’ll love it too.

 

Leave a comment