14 Tables ||GOLDEN TULIP|| A perfect family restaurant

In Jaipur, where cafes are trendy and most lovable places, I found a new fine dining restaurant. 14tables by golden tulip, a perfect place for family gatherings and dinners or romantic dinner with your love. This place will give you only good vibes whenever you’ll enter. The ambience is just perfect with the pretty lights and comfortable seats. One thing that I loved the most is their staff, they will serve you with smiling faces and pleasant gestures.

Talking about the food, let’s start with welcome drinks they serve.

In search of paradise-beautiful mocktail of litchi flavour. It is really refreshing for summers and texture was totally perfect. Then, they served Orange ginger shots and Lemon minted shots, different but can be tried if you like tangy flavours. Personally I loved the lemon minted shots, it was tasted so good and the tangy flavour of lemon and mint is great combination.

Cheese and cucumber roll salad, I never thought that cheese and cucumber can be go together but this became my favourite salad so far and trust me you all are going to love it. Juicy cucumber with cheese cubes is beyond the perfect thing. A must try dish.

Waldrof salad, another salad made from fresh apples and nuts and dressed in mayonnaise. A good option for health conscious people.

Cucumber beetroot cold soup, cold soup? Yes, unique and most different thing I had. A smooth paste of cucumber and beetroot is really different from others and if you love healthy yet tasty food then this is just perfect for you .

Mushroom cappuccino soup, mushroom with cappuccino is another different combinations they served in soup and I’m in love with it. From all the regular ones, this is something i really found interesting and damn yummy. A must try dish.

Dahi pudhine ke kabab, flavour of pudhina in curd is always a good option and this dish was just like that. Crispy and creamy both go hand in hand and make this dish great option to eat.

Oriental veg noodles, the noodles were perfectly cooked and so were the veggies. But it was not that good as i expected because I prefer more of flavours in dishes but if you like plain noodles with veggies than you can try it.

Spaghetti in pesto, so this also become my favourite dish from 14 tables, and I literally hogged on that. Spaghetti was perfectly cooked and dressed in pesto sauce which was nicely flavoured.  Another must try dish.

Finally after filling my tummy with amazing dishes, It’s for some dessert.

Apple pie, perfectly baked and crispy from outside. It was little sweeter but a nice dessert after food.

Rasmalai, what should i tell you about this one. My most favourite dessert, creamy texture and melted so well in mouth. I will beg you to try this dessert. 

So in the end, it is perfectly a gr

eat place to visit with your family and friends. And I’m sure you’ll not going to regret it.

Ambience – 3.5/5

Service – 5/5

Food – 4/5

Overall – 4/5

Leave a comment